2022-23 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Stetson

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 7
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 41.7
3PT % 29.8
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 15.7
November
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Denver
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 04
at
Florida State
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Tennessee St.
1:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
UNC Greensboro
11:00 AM
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Winthrop
11:00 AM
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Akron
11:00 AM
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
DeLand, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Richmond, Ky.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Clarksville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Deland, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Lynchburg, Va.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Charlotte, N.C.
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Deland, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 08
at
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
FGCU *
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Deland, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Jacksonville, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Kennesaw, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP