2022-23 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 33.1
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 15.3
November
Wed Nov 30
vs
Oakwood
2:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Tennessee St.
6:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Belmont
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 18
at
Vanderbilt
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Tenn. Wesleyan
7:00 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Jacksonville, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
2:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Florence, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Conway, Ark.
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Richmond, Ky.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 16
at
FGCU *
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Deland, Fla.
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Clarksville, Tenn.
4:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
FGCU *
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
BACK TO TOP