ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Sept. 10

ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Sept. 10

Standings | Player Stats | Team Stats

ATLANTA - Stetson picked up two sweeps on the day to lead seven total wins by ASUN Conference Volleyball teams on Saturday. League newcomers Austin Peay and Queens earned five-set victories against Toledo and Oakland, respectively, while FGCU (Georgia Southern) and North Alabama (Morehead State) won in straight sets. Jacksonville State closed out the Gamecock Invitational with a 3-1 triumph against Samford.

Box scores and recaps are below. Follow @ASUNVolleyball all season long for updates.

Queens 3, Oakland 2 | Box Score
Stetson 3, Bethune-Cookman 0 | Box Score
FGCU 3, Georgia Southern 0 | Box Score
Austin Peay 3, Toledo 2 | Box Score
North Alabama 3, Morehead State 0 | Box Score
Stetson 3, Mercer 0 | Box Score
Jacksonville State 3, Samford 1 | Box Score
Houston 3, Kennesaw State 0 | Box Score
Eastern Illinois 3, Eastern Kentucky 1 | Box Score
Louisiana Tech 3, Central Arkansas 1 | Box Score
IUPUI 3, Bellarmine 1 | Box Score
FAU 3, Jacksonville 1 | Box Score
New Mexico 3, Liberty 2 | Box Score
No. 21 Western Kentucky 3, Austin Peay 0 | Box Score
UAB 3, North Florida 0 | Box Score
No. 4 Louisville 3, Lipscomb 0 | Box Score

ASUN Conference, Atlanta – the only DI conference headquartered in the ATL, our footprint's primary media, sports, business, transportation and cultural hub
The ASUN, a Division I conference member of the NCAA, boasts a membership of institutions that share visionary leadership, bold ambition and creative innovation. As a nimble adaptive conference, unafraid to blaze a national pathway for better service to our student-athletes, teams, and institutions, the ASUN has a proud history of firsts, national academic and athletic achievements and a conference culture that walks the walk with its four ASUN Beams. Students First! Rise. Connect. Impact. #ASUNBuilt by Austin Peay (Clarksville, Tenn.), Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.), Central Arkansas (Conway, Ark.), Eastern Kentucky (Richmond, Ky.), FGCU (Fort Myers, Fla.), Jacksonville (Fla.), Jacksonville State (Jacksonville, Ala.), Kennesaw State (Ga.), Liberty (Lynchburg, Va.), Lipscomb (Nashville, Tenn.), North Alabama (Florence, Ala.), North Florida (Jacksonville, Fla.), Queens (Charlotte, N.C.) and Stetson (DeLand, Fla.).