ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Sept. 16

ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Sept. 16

Standings | Player Stats | Team Stats

ATLANTA - Thirteen wins were collected on Friday by ASUN Conference Volleyball teams two wins apiece by Austin Peay, Bellarmine and Jacksonville State. The Govs and Knights improved to six and five wins on the season, respectively, while the Gamecocks remain undefeated at 12-0.

Box scores are below. Follow @ASUNVolleyball all season long for updates.

Central Arkansas 3, Little Rock 0 | Box Score
Eastern Kentucky 3, Florida A&M 1 | Box Score
Jacksonville State 3, Jackson State 0 | Box Score
Jacksonville 3, Gardner-Webb 2 | Box Score
Austin Peay 3, North Dakota State 1 | Box Score
Bellarmine 3, SEMO 1 | Box Score
North Alabama 3, Alcorn State 0 | Box Score
Queens 3, Chattanooga 2 | Box Score
Bellarmine 3, Alabmama A&M 0 | Box Score
Liberty 3, Radford 0 | Box Score
FGCU 3, Buffalo 1 | Box Score
Austin Peay 3, ETSU 0 | Box Score
Jacksonville State 3, Southern Miss 1 | Box Score
South Dakota 3, Stetson 1 | Box Score
Georgia Southern 3, Queens 0 | Box Score
Northern Iowa 3, North Florida 0 | Box Score
Alabama State 3, Jacksonville 2 | Box Score
Ole Miss 3, Eastern Kentucky 0 | Box Score
Omaha 3, Lipscomb 0 | Box Score
South Florida 3, Stetson 2 | Box Score
Iowa 3, North Florida 0 | Box Score
Memphis 3, Central Arkansas 0 | Box Score

ASUN Conference, Atlanta – the only DI conference headquartered in the ATL, our footprint's primary media, sports, business, transportation and cultural hub
The ASUN, a Division I conference member of the NCAA, boasts a membership of institutions that share visionary leadership, bold ambition and creative innovation. As a nimble adaptive conference, unafraid to blaze a national pathway for better service to our student-athletes, teams, and institutions, the ASUN has a proud history of firsts, national academic and athletic achievements and a conference culture that walks the walk with its four ASUN Beams. Students First! Rise. Connect. Impact. #ASUNBuilt by Austin Peay (Clarksville, Tenn.), Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.), Central Arkansas (Conway, Ark.), Eastern Kentucky (Richmond, Ky.), FGCU (Fort Myers, Fla.), Jacksonville (Fla.), Jacksonville State (Jacksonville, Ala.), Kennesaw State (Ga.), Liberty (Lynchburg, Va.), Lipscomb (Nashville, Tenn.), North Alabama (Florence, Ala.), North Florida (Jacksonville, Fla.), Queens (Charlotte, N.C.) and Stetson (DeLand, Fla.).