ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Nov. 5

ASUN Conference Volleyball Summary - Nov. 5

Standings | Player Stats | Team Stats

ATLANTA - FGCU, Jacksonville State, Lipscomb and Stetson were all victorious following Saturday's ASUN Conference Volleyball action. The Eagles and Gamecocks earned sweeps against Bellarmine and Austin Peay, respectively. The Bisons were victorious against Kennesaw State at home inside Allen Arena while the Hatters took down Eastern Kentucky in Deland after a five-set battle.

Box scores and recaps are below. Follow @ASUNVolleyball all season long for updates.

Jacksonville State 3, Austin Peay 0 | Box Score
Stetson 3, Eastern Kentucky 2 | Box Score
FGCU 3, Bellarmine 0 | Box Score
Lipscomb 3, Kennesaw State 1 | Box Score

Top Performances From Today's Winners
Lena Kindermann, Jacksonville State: 16 Kills, 5 Digs
Anabelle Standish, Stetson: 17 Digs, 16 Kills, 2 Total Blocks
Lily Felts, FGCU: 12 Kills, 10 Digs, 3 Aces, 2 Total Blocks
Caroline Stogner, Lipscomb: 19 Kills, 12 Digs, 3 Aces

Upcoming ASUN Volleyball Schedule
Sunday, Nov. 6
Liberty at Central Arkansas* - 11 AM CT
Queens at North Alabama* - 1 PM CT
Jacksonville at North Florida* - 7 PM

ASUN Conference, Atlanta – the only DI conference headquartered in the ATL, our footprint's primary media, sports, business, transportation and cultural hub
The ASUN, a Division I conference member of the NCAA, boasts a membership of institutions that share visionary leadership, bold ambition and creative innovation. As a nimble adaptive conference, unafraid to blaze a national pathway for better service to our student-athletes, teams, and institutions, the ASUN has a proud history of firsts, national academic and athletic achievements and a conference culture that walks the walk with its four ASUN Beams. Students First! Rise. Connect. Impact. #ASUNBuilt by Austin Peay (Clarksville, Tenn.), Bellarmine (Louisville, Ky.), Central Arkansas (Conway, Ark.), Eastern Kentucky (Richmond, Ky.), FGCU (Fort Myers, Fla.), Jacksonville (Fla.), Jacksonville State (Jacksonville, Ala.), Kennesaw State (Ga.), Liberty (Lynchburg, Va.), Lipscomb (Nashville, Tenn.), North Alabama (Florence, Ala.), North Florida (Jacksonville, Fla.), Queens (Charlotte, N.C.) and Stetson (DeLand, Fla.).