2022 ASUN Conference Volleyball Schedule : Lipscomb

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-2
Matches 15
Kills per set 13.06
Hitting % .209
Assists per set 12.54
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 12.72
August
September
October
Wed Oct 12
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Clarksville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Charlotte, N.C.
6:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 30
at
Lynchburg, Va.
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Nashville, Tenn.
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 13
at
Florence, Ala.
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP